Harsha Bhogle clone at Neo Sports

There is this gentleman (the anchor) on Neo Sports who is desperately trying to sound like Harsha Bhogle.

And, he is making a mess of it (like I did there…starting a sentence with “And”) !

… Can someone please tell me if this is just my perception ?

One Response to “Harsha Bhogle clone at Neo Sports”

  1. ABhishek Says:

    I agree with you! Completely! Someone needs to shake him off and tell him that, “Dude, I hope you know what you are doing. And if you know what I mean, you should know that you are not doing a good job of it!”

    If someone gets some sense into him, he can improve. I mean over time, a batsman can lose his batting grip and if corrected, he is a better batsman (Laxman, Sachin….)

    I hope he reads blogs!


Leave a Reply

